Album Music

Darkovibes – The Cornerstone (Full EP)

Written by Michael

Darkovibes – The Cornerstone (Full EP)

Ghanaian afrobeat/afropop sensation, Darkovibes has released the much awaited studio project “The Cornerstone” EP

The new project “The Cornerstone” extended play is a eight (8) tracks body of work which features the like of Sarkodie, RJZ, Vision DJ and Humble Dis

CHECK ALSO: Yaa Pono – The Thug Diaries (Full EP)

Furthermore, the project has production assistance from Willis Beatz, Yung D3mz, JumpOff, Juiczxxx, BadSnz alongside Quicksox

Stream and share your thoughts below:

  1. Darkovibes – Problems ft. Sarkodie (Prod. by JumpOff) [Download]
  2. Darkovibes – Chicken Swing ft. Vision DJ (Prod. by JumpOff) [Download]
  3. Darkovibes – Close To You ft. RJZ (Prod. by Quicksox) [Download]
  4. Darkovibes – Pree Wee ft. Humble Dis (Prod. by Yung D3mz) [Download]
  5. Darkovibes – Crazy People (Prod. by WillisBeatz) [Download]
  6. Darkovibes – Lost Ones (Prod. by BadSnz) [Download]
  7. Darkovibes – Strap (Prod. by Juiczxxx) [Download]
  8. Darkovibes – Sierra Leone (Prod. by JumpOff) [Download]

About the author