Album Music

Kelvyn Boy – Black Star (Full Album)

Written by Michael

Kelvyn Boy – BlackStar (Full Album)

Kelvyn Boy debuts his much awaited studio project ‘Blackstar’ album, a Ghanaian Afrobeat sensation and Blakk Arm Group recording artist.

The ‘Blackstar’ album project. is well endowed with fifteen ( 15) tracks featuring Kojo Funds, Samini. Efya, Mugeez, DarkoVibes, Kofi Mole, Quamina Mp, Rocky Dawuni, Black Prophet, Twitch & Medikal, Suzz Blaq & OV

CHECK ALSO: Yaa Pono – The Thug Diaries (Full EP)

It has production effort from Kel P, Samsney, Liquid Beatz, UglyOnIt and More

Stream and share your thoughts below:

  1. Kelvyn Boy – Momo (Mobile Money) ft. Darkovibes & Mugeez (R2bees) [Download]
  2. Kelvyn Boy – Prayer (Prod. by Anel Worldwide) [Download]
  3. Kelvyn Boy – Search ft. Efya (Prod. by Samsney) [Download]
  4. Kelvyn Boy – Mata (Prod. by Samsney) [Download]
  5. Kelvyn Boy – Hangover ft. Kojo Funds (Prod. by Samsney) [Download]
  6. Kelvyn Boy – Finally ft. Samini [Download]
  7. Kelvyn Boy – Watch Nobody ft. Gyedu-Blay Ambolley [Download]
  8. Kelvyn Boy – Stuck On You ft. Kofi Mole, Quamina Mp, Twitch & Medikal [Download]
  9. Kelvyn Boy – Clean (Prod. by Anel Worldwide) [Download]
  10. Kelvyn Boy – Visa (Prod. by Liquid Beatz) [Download]
  11. Kelvyn Boy – Tele ft. Crayon (Prod. by Kel P) [Download]
  12. Kelvyn Boy – Best Friend ft. Suzz Blaq & OV [Download]
  13. Kelvyn Boy – Government ft. Rocky Dawuni & Black Prophet [Download]
  14. Kelvyn Boy – Style [Download]
  15. Kelvyn Boy – Never Lose ft. Haidara & Myx Quest [Download]

About the author