Album Music

Strongman – 10 AM (Full Album)

Written by Michael
Strongman – 10 AM (Full Album)

Strongman – 10 AM (Full Album)

“Ghanaian hardcore rapper Strongman Burner has finally dropped his second studio album, “10 AM. The album follows “Still That Ni99a”, his previous body of work that was released back in 2018.

The latest album ’10AM’ by Strongman consists of 10 songs featuring Akwaboah, Medikal, Wendy Shay, Kelvyn Child, DopeNaion, and many others.


Strongman – 10AM TRACK-LIST

  1. Bossu (Feat. Medikal) [Download]
  2. Pilolo (Feat. Kelvyn Boy)  [Download]
  3. Walahi (Feat. DopeNation) [Download]
  4. Mokobe (Feat. Wendy Shay) [Download]
  5. Awuraba (Feat. Fameye & Quamina MP) [Download]
  6. Flawless  [Download]
  7. First Love (Feat. Akwaboah)  [Download]
  8. Conquer  [Download]
  9. Whine [Download]
  10. Lockdown (Feat. Worlasi) [Download]

About the author