Yemi Alade – African Baddie (Full Album)

Written by Blogger wan

Award-winning Nigerian songstress and songwriter, Yemi Alade has released her long-awaited project titled “African Baddie” album.

This album “African Baddie” is a 10-tracks project which features Phyno, Bisa Kdei, Zlatan, Bramsito, Lemar, Joé Dwèt Filé, and Spice.


African Baddie Album Tracklist Below;

1. Yemi Alade – Pounds & Dollars Ft. Phyno

2. Yemi Alade – Overload

3. Yemi Alade – Jo Jo Ft. Bisa Kdei

4. Yemi Alade – Baddie

5. Yemi Alade – Ikebe Ft. Zlatan

6. Yemi Alade – Dje Dje Ft. Bramsito

7. Yemi Alade – Get Down Ft. Lemar

8. Yemi Alade – My Man (Remix) Ft. Joé Dwèt Filé

9. Yemi Alade – Bubble It Ft. Spice

10. Yemi Alade – Begging


About the author

Blogger wan

Francis Agutey (Blogger Wan or Bob Little Gh) is the C.E.O of, an Entrepreneur, A Professional Networker, An artist, A Promoter, A presenter, Motivational speaker and a psychologist who has been helping upcoming artists and young entrepreneurs who wants to make it BIG in life .
He also happens to be a product of UCC.
You can link him up for promotion and business deals @ ;
[email protected]
[email protected]
Facebook: Dob De Finalhitz
IG : FinalhitzDotCom

Leave a Comment